Give us a call at 905-642-6087

Earthbound Tots

Special programming geared especially for young children. Come out to Earthbound Kids and enjoy a morning on the farm with your little ones!

Fall Drop-In Days

Mondays & Wednesdays in September 
Mondays in October
9:30 am to 11:30 am

Join us for our Fall Parent & Tot Drop-In Days at Earthbound Kids! Parents, grandparents and caregivers with young children can enjoy the fresh outdoors in a farm setting, meet our friendly farm animals, play in our kids playground and participate in special programming.

Our Fall program will run every Monday & Wednesday morning in September and every Monday in October (no program on October 8). We may have a few surprise dates so be sure to sign up to our mailing list below to receive our updates!

All ages welcome. Programs are geared to ages toddler and pre-school. 

Fee: $5 per child. Infants 12 months and under free.
Location: Earthbound Kids, 155 Uxbridge-Pickering Townline, Pickering 

Upcoming Dates (Weather permitting)

Monday, September 10  @ 9:30am-11:30aa 

Wednesday, September 12 @ 9:30am-11:30am – Fall Kick-Off! 

Monday, September 17  @ 9:30am-11:30am

Wednesday, September 19 @ 9:30am-11:30am

Monday, September 24  @ 9:30am-11:30am – PA Day Bring a Sibling!

Wednesday, September 26 @ 9:30am-11:30am

Monday, October 1  @ 9:30am-11:30am

Monday, October 15  @ 9:30am-11:30am

Monday, October 22  @ 9:30am-11:30am

Monday, October 29  @ 9:30am-11:30am

 

Be the first to know about upcoming Earthbound Tot events – sign-up below for email updates.


Sign-up for updates on upcoming events: